Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



desertflower49

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
65 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Arizona  Tucson       Seeking Friends

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About desertflower49


Interests: swimming   traveling   photography   walking   history    

At this time in my life I’m only looking for my best friend. And if things were to develop into a real relationship I would hope that the love of my life would be a real gentlemen and truly know the meaning of love. I'm really looking for a man that can love me for who I am, not what I have. My heart runs deeper then any materialistic stuff and I would hope the same from my partner. Im not into competition with my partner, I think two people should work together to come to a decision.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'3

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Living together

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Income: Middle

Profession? Real Estate

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Living together, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


desertflower49 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view desertflower49's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be desertflower49 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!