Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



delilah

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
61 year old Female seeking Male       from South Africa  KwaZulu Natal  Scottburgh       Seeking Activity Partner

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Delilah


Interests: LOVE   sharing   fun   friend   Companion    

I love simple things, no hard work issues. I love to cook, bake, play card and board games, take walks on the beach, play with my dogs, and having my 'me' time. I am looking for a suitable partner to share life with me as I am presently. Love romantic dinners, good music, dancing and having fun. I love laughing and enjoy intelligent conversation. I have a great sense of humour an am a great conversationist. I am not into scams or mind games, so don't waste my time if you are that, I love life!

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? No

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Catholic


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Scottburgh (within 100 miles) KwaZulu Natal South Africa

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Education: Some College

Religion: Catholic

Smoking: Yes

Drinking: Yes


Community Popularity


delilah appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view delilah's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be delilah and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!