Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



dave2020

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
56 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Utah  Salt Lake City       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About dave2020


Interests: horse   honest   golf   Gardening   compassionateate    

am easy going person,honest,compassionate with good sense of humor.respecting other peoples feeling has been my important principle in life,i love the garden,play golf and horse ride when i want to have time for leisure.swimming and community service,sometimes i go on indoor game like table tennis,chess and snooker.well i do not have favorite food but i love keeping it healthy.my idea woman will be an understanding,honest,romantic and easy going woman with good sense of humor.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Native American

Height: 6'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Doctor, Medical

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Mormon

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


dave2020 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view dave2020's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be dave2020 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!