Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



darklotus079

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
41 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Florida  Jacksonville       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Darklotus079


Interests: LOVE   football   honesty   Happiness   Baseball    

Hi my name is Timmy and I am 5 foot 8 170 pounds I have brown hair blue eyes 14 tattoos so I'm very into them my ears are gauged and have two children my son is 7 and my daughter is 15 I'm all about family my children will come before mike children will come for my children will come for new 1 I'm just now starting to learn about Wiccan so I'm a beginner I enjoy nature horseback riding football very big into baseball my all time favorite teams are the the New York Yankees if you want to know mor

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Dog person

Education? High School

Income: Middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Wiccan

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Jacksonville (within 100 miles) Florida United States

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, Socially

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


darklotus079 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view darklotus079's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be darklotus079 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!