Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



celia

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
30 year old Female seeking Male       from United Kingdom  Greater London  Wandsworth       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Celia


Interests: golf    

I come from beautiful Japan. I came to Europe 7 years ago. I am engaged

in the cosmetics export business. I have many franchise stores in

Europe, so I will shuttle between these countries. Due to my busy

schedule, I don’t have good friends. I like honest, serious, mature, and

responsible friends. I hope I can get to know you and start our story.

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Income: Upper

Profession? Business/ Self Employed

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Other

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Wandsworth (within 100 miles) Greater London United Kingdom

Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander


Community Popularity


celia appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view celia's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be celia and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!