Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



brucewalker

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
61 year old Male seeking Female       from Germany  Berlin  Berlin       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About brucewalker


Interests: romantic   caring   loyal   honest   SINCERELITY    

I'm a man that is living life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do. The best days of my life are yet to come...am looking for someone who will love and care about me for a long term relationship that can lead to marriage or something very unique and wonderful. Although I would consider myself a romantic, I don't believe that life is about the "grand passion." In reality it is more about comfortable comrade.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'10

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: Dimploma

Income: Middle

Profession? Engineer

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? No

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Protestant, Taoist, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


brucewalker appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view brucewalker's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be brucewalker and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!