Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



blkhardnhorny

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
58 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Michigan  Detroit       Seeking Activity Partner

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About blkhardnhorny


Interests: sex   oralsex    

Hello ladies my name is kc iam a single 51yr old black male from detroit mi im fin loving down to earth god faring person I love to party have fun n enjoy life to the fullest iam also a big freak with a very high sex drive n im alwayz ready to get down n dirty so ladies if u like what u see cum on n holla at ur man im waiting.mwah

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 5'11

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Detroit (within 10 miles) Michigan United States

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Straight

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


blkhardnhorny appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view blkhardnhorny's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be blkhardnhorny and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!