Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



baronius

     
      Last Online: 6 days ago
62 year old Male seeking Female       from China  Zhejiang  Wenzhou       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile





About Baronius


Interests: LOVE   MUSIC   romance   Ukulele    

I have actually CIRCUMNAVIGATED the planet, visiting about 30 countries. I have taught Business Administration on 3 continents and spent over a DECADE as a (very) small "bit" character actor in Hollywood (TV & FILMS). I also ran my own (licensed) private investigation firm in Pasadena, California for 11 years as well.
You MIGHT say I've been "adrift" in China since 2005 and I'm NOW a music teacher and business consultanT (in China).

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 6'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: Doctorate degree in Business Administration

Profession? Teaching

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Atheist

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Protestant, Taoist, Wiccan, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


baronius appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view baronius's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be baronius and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!