Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



azemazoh

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
54 year old Male seeking Female       from Cameroon  Littoral  Douala       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About azemazoh


Interests: caring   LOVING   simple   humble   tolerant    

I am 53, widowed, have one child. A non-smoker, occasionally drink and watch TV news and movies from time to time. I am simple, tolerant, God-fearing, and caring.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 5'6

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? No

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: engineering

Income: Middle

Profession? Engineer

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Douala (within 100 miles) Littoral Cameroon

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent, Other

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, In a relationship, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Christian, Protestant, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


azemazoh appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view azemazoh's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be azemazoh and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!