Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



alexnieves66

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
19 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Florida  Tampa       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About alexnieves66


Interests: caring   reading   LOVING   respectful   GAMES    

I like swimming, playing video games, Im pretty laid back, I like horror and sci-fi movies, I like anime.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic

Height: 5'10

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Education Details: very smart

Income: Low

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tampa (within 100 miles) Florida United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


alexnieves66 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view alexnieves66's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be alexnieves66 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!