Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



alexjhone

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
31 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Tamil Nadu  Tiruchirapalli (Trichy)       Seeking Just seeing who's out there

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About alexjhone


Interests: independent   LOVE   simple   enjoy   romantc    

i like to make friendship with some ,so looking for females u are searching for partner ,enjoy life then only meaningful,i am simple and humble ,looking for like that females only,

i have a lovable mind and caring ,are serching for a partner for enjoyment and happy ,i can refer for me only ,if u connected with me then u cant leave me alone that sure ,just try it

i am waiting for singles only ,

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'9

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: bba

Income: Middle

Profession? Management/Executive

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced

Education: Some College

Religion: Catholic, Christian

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


alexjhone appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view alexjhone's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be alexjhone and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!