Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



alahula

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
55 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Ohio  Cincinnati       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About alahula


Interests: travelling   camping   adventure   fishishing   swimmimg    

I'm nice,humble, honest and very caring gentle man with a large heart so loving. I'm very religious and very dedicated to my religion. I'm family oriented. never run away from responsibilities. I'm a successful business man with lots of achievements. I'm hard working and love to learn new things. I like hangout with that special woman. go camping, go to beautiful ocean shores, go hiking, golf play. I'm just that simple guy. I'm seeking beyond, penpals or casual relationship.

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? No

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: masters

Income: Middle

Profession? Architect

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Muslim

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


alahula appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view alahula's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be alahula and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!