Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



aladinsane

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
51 year old Male seeking Female       from Australia  Victoria  Melbourne       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Aladinsane


Interests: honesty   adventure   compassion   exploring   integrity    

I am a professional male with a passion for life who enjoys the great outdoors. I enjoy swimming,surfing and kayaking.Also hiking and camping.I appreciate all genres of music,the theatre,cinema and art. I believe in equality and honesty,loyalty and integrity.I like to explore different cultures and cuisines;life is an adventure.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'11

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Income: Upper

Profession? Doctor, Medical

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Socialist


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


aladinsane appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view aladinsane's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be aladinsane and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!