Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



abbasese

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
25 year old Male seeking Female       from Pakistan  Islamabad  Islamabad       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Abbasese


Interests:

Hi, it's Me Abbas from Pakistan. Looking for someone caring, lover, Respectful, Good Looking.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: East Indian

Height: 5'6

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Education Details: Electrical _Engineer

Income: Middle

Profession? Engineer

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Muslim

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Alturas (within 100 miles) Florida United States

Sexual Orientation: Gay / Lesbian, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


abbasese appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view abbasese's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be abbasese and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!